Startup Reporter announces list of 21 Business leaders of Rising India 2023

21 Business leaders of Rising India

New Delhi (India), March 15: Startup Reporter, a leading media outlet covering the startup ecosystem in India, has announced its latest initiative to recognize and celebrate the most promising business leaders in the country. The publication has released a comprehensive list of Rising India’s Business Leaders, featuring the most innovative, influential, and dynamic personalities who have made significant contributions to the Indian business landscape.

The Rising India’s Business Leaders list includes entrepreneurs, CEOs, investors, and other business leaders who have demonstrated exceptional leadership skills, strategic vision, and entrepreneurial spirit. These individuals have not only created successful businesses but also helped shape the future of the Indian economy by introducing disruptive technologies and innovative business models.

Startup Reporter’s selection process for the Rising India’s Business Leaders list was rigorous and comprehensive, taking into account factors such as business performance, innovation, impact, and leadership. The publication’s editorial team worked tirelessly to identify and shortlist the most deserving candidates from a pool of hundreds of nominees, ensuring that the final list represents the best and brightest minds in the Indian startup ecosystem.

The release of the Rising India’s Business Leaders list by Startup Reporter is a testament to the publication’s commitment to promoting and celebrating entrepreneurship and innovation in India. The list serves as a source of inspiration for aspiring entrepreneurs and a recognition of the hard work and dedication of the country’s top business leaders.

1 Mr. MANAS WADHWA Founder K se Kulcha
2 Mr. Himanshu Adlakha Co-founder Winston Electronics
3 Mr. Naman Jain Education Policy Expert, and Director (Development) Silverline Prestige School, Ghaziabad
4 Ms. Deepshikha Deshmukh Founder Love Organically
5 Mr. Roop Partap Choudhary Executive Director Noormahal Palace Hotel and Jewel Group of Hotels, India, and Founder Colonel Saab, London (UK)
6 Mr. Sohail Mirchandani Chief Operating Officer & Co-Founder Ekostay
7 Mr. Nasir Shaikh Group Chief Executive Officer The Lexicon Group of Institutes,  Multifit  ,Educrack
8 Mr. Meher Patel Performance Marketing Expert, Motivational Speaker and Founder Neon Digital Media
9 Mr. Aditya Singhal Director, and Executive Producer Charuvi Design Labs
10 Ms. Heta Baandal Managing Director Sociomark
11 Mr. Vikranth Reddy and Mr. Sridharan Jayabal Co-Founder TRYB
12 Mr Punith Iyer Chief Operating Officer Candere by Kalyan Jewellers
13 Mr. Prateek Shukla Co- founder,CEO Masai School
14 Mr. Ashok Singh Jaunapuria Managing Director and CEO SS Group, Real Estate
15 Mr. Archit Gupta Managing Director King Koil India, Mattress and Luxury Retail
16 Mr. Abhishek Vyas Founder & CEO My Haul Store, Influencer Marketing
17 Mr. Abhishek Khade Founder Tools Depot India LLP (Industrial Supplies & Services)
18 Mr.Manish Bansal Director and CEO Window Magic, Fenestration
19 Mr. Sahil Sandhane Founder DEALSAFE-financial technology start-up
20 Mr. Sagar Gupta CEO and Founder Ekkaa Electronics, Electronics and Startup
21 Ms. Senem Birim Founder and CEO Compport

If you have any objection to this press release content, kindly contact pr.error.rectification[at] to notify us. We will respond and rectify the situation in the next 24 hours.


Ed Innova Award of Distinction 2023 – 50 Businesses, Brands, and Distinguished personalities get felicitated on 26th November in New Delhi

New Delhi (India), November 28: Esteemed Chief Guest Mir Ranjan Negi and Brand Ambassador of Ed Innova Ishu Kalra felicitated 50 distinguished Businesses, Brands, and personalities with the Ed Innova Award of Distinction on 26th November in New Delhi. The Ed Innova Award of Distinction was presented to commemorate the businesses, brands, and individual personalities […]

Read More

Roadshow on Bharat Tex 2024 in Coimbatore Evokes huge Response

Mr. Bhadresh Dodhia, Chairman – SRTEPC New Delhi (India), November 28: A Mega Textile Show called as Bharat Tex 2024 will be held in February 2024. A Core Committee has been constituted to organize the event with Mr. Naren Goenka, Chairman, AEPC is the Chairman   and Mr. Bhadresh Dodhia, Chairman, SRTEPC is the Co-Chairman of this Committee. SRTEPC (The […]

Read More

AMIC FORGING LIMITED– SME IPO at BSE SME to open on November 29, 2023

Mumbai (Maharashtra) [India], November 28: IPO is set to commence on Wednesday, November 29, 2023, and will conclude on Friday, December 01, 2023. The IPO comprises an issue size of up to Rs. 34.80 crores, featuring 27,62,000 Fresh Issue Equity Shares. The Anchor Allocation shall take place on Tuesday, November 28, 2023.  The book-running Lead […]

Read More